Рейтинг команд

# Команда Команда / Призовые Рейтинг Призовые Последная игра
1
Pandore $ 550 0.00 $ 550 2 года назад
2
ILH $ 400 0.00 $ 400 2 года назад
3
Oplon $ 200 0.00 $ 200 2 года назад
4
YaLLa $ 200 0.00 $ 200 2 года назад
5
ATK $ 100 0.00 $ 100 2 года назад
6
E-LVETS $ 100 0.00 $ 100 2 года назад
7
LE $ 100 0.00 $ 100 2 года назад
8
ORO $ 100 0.00 $ 100 2 года назад
9
이스티 No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
10
00Nation No Info 54.00 No Info No Info
11
17173 No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
12
836 Pizza No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
13
9z No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
14
ADA No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
15
ACE.PH No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
16
Ad Finem No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
17
AEC No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
18
AeroX No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
19
AS No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
20
AGO No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
21
AION No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
22
Air No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
23
algeria No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
24
AOSG No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
25
All Killers No Info 0.00 No Info 2 года назад
26
All Knights No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
27
Alliance No Info 0.00 No Info 5 лет назад
28
Allper No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
29
AROE No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
30
ALSEN No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
31
Alt-T No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
32
AFG No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
33
AmbitionSport No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
34
Amorphic No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
35
Animate No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
36
ANOX No Info 0.00 No Info 6 лет назад
37
ApeX No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
38
AG No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
39
AG No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
40
AS No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
41
Arena No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
42
ARG No Info 0.00 No Info 3 года назад
43
ArmaTeam No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
44
Assassin Gaming No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
45
Athaim No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
46
Athletix No Info 0.00 No Info 2 года назад
47
Athrylith No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
48
AG No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
49
AtraX No Info 0.00 No Info No Info
50
AS No Info 0.00 No Info No Info

РЕЙТИНГ КОМАНД HEARTHSTONE

Hearthstone это коллекционная карточная онлайн игра, созданная компанией Blizzard Entertainment. Игра обладает большим соревновательным потенциалом, поэтому она стала самостоятельной E-sport дисциплиной. Несмотря на то, что в каждом матче по Хартстоун участвуют по одному игроку с каждой стороны, в этой дисциплине присутствуют киберспортивные команды. То есть, Hearthstone команды существуют, но саму игру нельзя считать в полной мере командной. Как такое может быть? Игроки вступают в Hearthstone команды, киберспорт организации и клубы для того, чтобы получить ряд преимуществ. В состав современных киберспортивных организаций входят не только игроки, но также тренеры, менеджеры, психологи, пиарщики и другие специалисты. Их задача – помочь разгрузить киберспортсменов, чтобы игроки могли сконцентрироваться на подготовке к турнирам. В Hearthstone топовые команды берут под свое крыло игроков и обеспечивают их всем необходимым для комфортной работы. Мы составили рейтинг команд, в который вошли профессиональные киберспортивные организации со всего мира. Рейтинг наглядно показывает ситуацию, происходящую на профессиональной соревновательной арене, и позволяет оценить силы соперников перед матчем.

ПЕРСПЕКТИВНЫЕ КИБЕРСПОРТИВНЫЕ КОМАНДЫ HEARTHSTONE

Топовые команды Hearthstone – это киберспортивные организации, которые регулярно побеждают на престижных соревнованиях и зарабатывают большие деньги. Киберспортивные турниры 2021 по Hearthstone продемонстрировали какие киберспортивные команды на сегодняшний день являются самыми сильными в мире. Быть игроком топовых клубов очень выгодно, поэтому многие киберспортсмены одиночки мечтают о том, чтобы войти в состав команд Hearthstone. Помимо известных коллективов в профессиональных соревнованиях также выступают молодые клубы, которые только начинают свой путь в Хартстоун киберспорт. Многие из них уже на старте показывают хорошие результаты, что позволяют судить о них как о вполне перспективных командах. В конце концов, даже легендарные клубы когда-то тоже делали свои первые шаги в киберспорте.

Royal Never Give Up

В Hearthstone топовые команды – это элитные организации, которые зарабатывают большие деньги. Поэтому топ игроков Hearthstone всегда старается попасть в перспективные киберспортивные команды. В рейтинг команд входит множество подающих надежды коллективов. Одной из таких команд является Royal Never Give Up, состав которой заявлен в ХС. Это китайская E-sport организация, представленная не только в Hearthstone, но и в других дисциплинах, например Dota 2 и LoL. Руководство клуба постаралось создать все условия для киберспортсменов, установив для них зарплату, создав тренировочную базу и наняв тренера. Первые для RNG ХС матчи состоялись в 2016 году. С тех пор команда смогла добиться значительных успехов в киберспорте.

Invictus Gaming

Фанаты, которые смотрели киберспортивные турниры 2021, в которых принимали участие топовые команды Hearthstone, наверняка знают название этой организации. Речь идет о Invictus Gaming – Хартстоун команде из Китая, которая также представлена в других киберспортивных дисциплинах. Invictus Gaming ХС состав был собран в 2014 году. Руководство озаботилось тем, чтобы нанять молодых и талантливых киберспортсменов. Ими стали Comm, Sword, XiaoYao, KowFox, XingSu и QiuTu – первые Invictus Gaming ХС игроки. Команда показала неплохие результаты на турнирах азиатского региона, заняв первое место на I-league Season 4. Кроме того, Invictus Gaming ХС отметились победами в международных турнирах, таких как Masters Tour 2020 Madrid.

Team LaoPaoer

Рейтинг команд позволяет нам делать вывод о том, что многие топовые команды ХС сосредоточены в Азиатском регионе. Team LaoPaoer – Hearthstone команда из Китая, составы которой представлены не только в ХС, но и в других соревновательных дисциплинах. Организация Team LaoPaoer Хартстоун хорошо известна не только в своем регионе, но и во всем мире. Первый Team LaoPaoer HS состав был собран в 2018 году. В него вошли молодые игроки из Китая, которые уже смогли показать неплохие результаты на выступлениях в своем регионе. Сегодня TL команда ХС – это сильная киберспортивная организация, в которой играют топовые игроки, такие как OmegaZero, OmegaZero и Trunks.

Team Liquid

Хартстоун киберспорт распространен не только в Азии. Если мы откроем рейтинг команд, то увидим топовые команды Hearthstone, которые представляют другие регионы. Одним из ярких представителей киберспортивной сцены является организация Team Liquid, которая представлена не только в ХС, но и в других дисциплинах. Первый Team Liquid состав был собран в 2014 году. Уже первые для игроков команды Liquid матчи часто заканчивались победами. На счету организации победы в таких соревнованиях как SeatStory Cup II и Masters Tour 2019 Las Vegas. А если говорить про киберспортивные турниры 2021, то здесь отметился игрок Fr0zen, одержав победу на Grandmasters 2021 Season 2 – Americas – Week 6.

Teams rating

# Team Team / Prize Рейтинг Prize Last game
1
CHN $ 121 125 0.00 $ 121 125 2 years ago
2
LF $ 110 750 0.00 $ 110 750 2 years ago
3
Celestial $ 90 200 0.00 $ 90 200 4 years ago
4
Complexity $ 90 200 0.07 $ 90 200 4 years ago
5
RNG $ 77 675 112.50 $ 77 675 2 years ago
6
LUL $ 75 000 0.00 $ 75 000 4 years ago
7
PD $ 74 500 0.00 $ 74 500 4 years ago
8
CZE $ 67 400 0.00 $ 67 400 2 years ago
9
WE $ 65 675 118.13 $ 65 675 2 years ago
10
Liquid $ 56 050 18.75 $ 56 050 2 years ago
11
IG $ 52 175 0.00 $ 52 175 2 years ago
12
UKR $ 50 625 0.00 $ 50 625 2 years ago
13
BRA $ 45 625 0.00 $ 45 625 2 years ago
14
eStar $ 44 400 0.00 $ 44 400 6 years ago
15
Alliance $ 43 000 0.00 $ 43 000 4 years ago
16
T1 $ 42 751 0.08 $ 42 751 2 years ago
17
NZL $ 39 000 0.00 $ 39 000 2 years ago
18
Luminosity $ 38 000 0.00 $ 38 000 5 years ago
19
NOR $ 37 000 0.00 $ 37 000 2 years ago
20
HKG $ 31 500 0.00 $ 31 500 2 years ago
21
EDG $ 30 600 0.00 $ 30 600 6 years ago
22
VP $ 30 000 0.00 $ 30 000 4 years ago
23
TG $ 29 100 0.00 $ 29 100 3 years ago
24
USA $ 28 625 0.00 $ 28 625 2 years ago
25
DMK $ 28 000 0.00 $ 28 000 2 years ago
26
KOR $ 25 025 0.00 $ 25 025 2 years ago
27
OMG $ 24 300 0.00 $ 24 300 6 years ago
28
UK $ 24 000 0.00 $ 24 000 2 years ago
29
BGR $ 24 000 0.00 $ 24 000 3 years ago
30
North America $ 21 500 0.00 $ 21 500 4 years ago
31
Evolution $ 20 000 0.00 $ 20 000 4 years ago
32
ESP $ 16 625 0.00 $ 16 625 2 years ago
33
SGP $ 16 625 0.00 $ 16 625 2 years ago
34
Veteran $ 16 500 0.00 $ 16 500 6 years ago
35
JPN $ 15 500 0.00 $ 15 500 2 years ago
36
NLD $ 14 625 0.00 $ 14 625 2 years ago
37
LP $ 14 500 0.00 $ 14 500 3 years ago
38
PRT $ 14 000 0.00 $ 14 000 4 years ago
39
Oplon $ 13 700 0.08 $ 13 700 1 year ago
40
TongFu $ 13 500 0.00 $ 13 500 6 years ago
41
CHE $ 12 000 0.00 $ 12 000 4 years ago
42
CHL $ 12 000 0.00 $ 12 000 4 years ago
43
G2 $ 11 775 0.08 $ 11 775 2 years ago
44
BEL $ 10 425 0.00 $ 10 425 2 years ago
45
CAN $ 10 025 0.00 $ 10 025 2 years ago
46
TSM $ 10 000 0.00 $ 10 000 4 years ago
47
ITA $ 10 000 0.00 $ 10 000 2 years ago
48
OM $ 10 000 0.00 $ 10 000 4 years ago
49
TempSt $ 9 700 0.08 $ 9 700 4 years ago
50
GRC $ 9 600 0.00 $ 9 600 2 years ago

RATING OF HEARTHSTONE TEAMS


Hearthstone is a collectible online card game developed by Blizzard Entertainment company. The game has great competitive potential, becoming a separate esports discipline. Even though only one player from the team takes part in each Hearthstone tournament, this discipline has esports teams. Thus, Hearthstone teams exist, but the game can’t be treated as a team play. How could this happen? The players enter the lineup of Hearthstone teams, esport companies, and clubs to get numerous advantages. Among the lineup of the modern esport clubs, there are not only players but their coaches, managers, psychologists, PR managers, and other experts. Their main task is to help gamers and make them focused on preparing for the tournaments. Top teams in the Hearthstone take players under their wings and provide them with everything they need for comfortable work. We compiled the rating of the teams with professional esport clubs from the whole world. The rating demonstrates the situation happening in the professional competitive arena and allows one to estimate the opponents’ forces before the tournament.

PROMISING HEARTHSTONE ESPORT TEAMS

Top Hearthstone teams are esport clubs that regularly win prestigious competitions and earn big money. Esport Hearthstone tournaments 2021 demonstrated which esport teams are the strongest today. Being a player of top clubs is very profitable, so many solo gamers dream of joining the Hearthstone teams. Despite the world-famous clubs, the young teams starting their Hearthstone esport career also take part in professional competitions. Many of them show excellent results from the start, which allows us to consider them promising teams. After all, even the legendary clubs made their first steps in esport long ago.

Royal Never Give Up

The top teams in Hearthstone are the elite clubs, which earn a lot of money. That’s why the top Hearthstone players always tend to get into the perspective esport teams. The rating of the teams included numerous promising clubs. One of such clubs is Royal Never Give Up, the lineup announced in the HS. It is a Chinese esport team, represented in the Hearthstone and in other games, such as Dota 2 and LOL. The club’s management managed to create all the conditions for the players, having set their salaries, created the training arena, and hired the coach. The first competition for RNG HC took place in 2016. Since that time, this team has managed to gain success in esports.

Invictus Gaming

Fans, who watched esport tournaments in 2021 with the participants of top Hearthstone teams, should know the name of this team. We are talking about the Invictus Gaming – a Hearthstone team from China, also represented in other esport disciplines. Invictus Gaming HS was formed in 2014. The team’s management did everything possible to hire new and talented gamers. Comm, Sword, XiaoYao, KowFox, XingSu, and QiuTu – the first Invictus Gaming ХС players. The team showed good results in the tournaments of the Asian region, having taken first place in I-league Season 4. Moreover, Invictus Gaming HS scored victories in such international tournaments as Masters Tour 2020 Madrid.

Team LaoPaoer

The team rating allows us to conclude that many top HS teams are from the Asian region. For example, LeoPaoer is a Hearthstone team from China whose lineups are represented in HS and other competitive disciplines. The LaoPaoer Team Hearthstone is famous not only in its region but also worldwide. The first lineup of this team was formed in 2018 and included young players from China who were successful in showing excellent results in the competition in their region. Today TL Hearthstone team is a strong esport club with such top players as OmegaZero and Trunks.

Team Liquid

Hearthstone esports is popular not only in Asia. If we look at the teams’ ratings, we will see other top HS teams which play for the other regions. One of the brightest representatives of esport arena is Team Liquid, which exists not only in HS but also in other disciplines. The first lineup of Team Liquid was assembled in 2014. The first tournaments for team Liquid ended with a victory. They managed to win such competitions as SeatStory Cup II and Masters Tour 2019 Las Vegas. If we talk about the esport tournaments 2021, we should admit FR0zen – a player who won Grandmasters 2021 Season 2 – Americas – Week 6.