РЕЙТИНГ ЛУЧШИХ ИГРОКОВ HEARTHSTONE

# Никнейм Имя Никнейм / Всего заработал Рейтинг Всего заработал Последная игра
1
Hyped
$ 6 600
George Maganzini No Info $ 6 600 5 лет назад
2
Frezzar
No Info
Bertil Fall No Info No Info No Info
3
Rdu
No Info
Radu Dima No Info No Info 11 месяцев назад
4
Thijs
No Info
Thijs Molendijk No Info No Info 11 месяцев назад
5
sorengu
No Info
soren gu No Info No Info No Info
6
macstR
No Info
Scott McGlashan No Info No Info No Info
7
Impact
No Info
Josh Graham No Info No Info 1 год назад
8
ChanceHS
No Info
Chance Rebholz No Info No Info No Info
9
tomflr
No Info
Tom Finlayson No Info No Info No Info
10
Freshca
No Info
Travis Boyer No Info No Info No Info
11
Fizdarth
No Info
Kian Keat Gan No Info No Info No Info
12
Lalasong
No Info
Zi Song Hee No Info No Info No Info
13
Duck
No Info
stefan van waalwijk No Info No Info No Info
14
Crusadan
No Info
Stephen Price No Info No Info No Info
15
_Stanley
No Info
Victor Stanley No Info No Info No Info
16
ikealyou
No Info
Bartłomiej Zawadzki No Info No Info No Info
17
A83650
No Info
Kacper Kwieciński No Info No Info 2 года назад
18
Moluk
No Info
Wojciech Złomek No Info No Info 2 года назад
19
Kamyk
No Info
Mateusz Kamiński No Info No Info No Info
20
Schismatron
No Info
Simon Lindström No Info No Info No Info
21
tom60229
No Info
Wei Lin Chen No Info No Info 10 месяцев назад
22
Roger
No Info
Sheng-yuan Luo No Info No Info 3 года назад
23
pinpingho
No Info
Kwo-Ping Ho No Info No Info No Info
24
Wingan
No Info
Jesper Wingqvist No Info No Info No Info
25
Ant
No Info
Anthony Trevino No Info No Info 4 года назад
26
Lowelo
No Info
- No Info No Info No Info
27
pAc
No Info
Pierre-amaury C. No Info No Info 2 года назад
28
Un33D
No Info
Grégoire Bodin No Info No Info 3 года назад
29
Unskiller
No Info
Damian Warzycha No Info No Info No Info
30
foreo
No Info
Lukas Arkusinski No Info No Info No Info
31
AmetystDrago
No Info
Przemysław Nadolski No Info No Info No Info
32
Zozus
No Info
Mateusz Matejko No Info No Info No Info
33
DrEaX
No Info
Mateusz Michalski No Info No Info No Info
34
izual512
No Info
Tomasz Oleszczyk No Info No Info No Info
35
Xeno
No Info
Michał Kaczorowski No Info No Info 11 месяцев назад
36
Inderen
No Info
Erik Kristensen No Info No Info No Info
37
Vortex
No Info
Teun Eielts No Info No Info 11 месяцев назад
38
FallenRemote
No Info
Remy Doornberg No Info No Info No Info
39
Skip
No Info
Jan Birkmeyer No Info No Info No Info
40
Phrixius
No Info
- No Info No Info No Info
41
IhaveLethal
No Info
Jordan Petridis No Info No Info 1 год назад
42
Genjei
No Info
- No Info No Info No Info
43
L0gan
No Info
Chris boutakidis No Info No Info No Info
44
Typhus
No Info
Raphael Nicolas No Info No Info No Info
45
Yogg
No Info
Damien L'hostis No Info No Info 2 года назад
46
Azcan
No Info
Filip Horvath No Info No Info No Info
47
itzBolt
No Info
Benton Chan No Info No Info No Info
48
Muzzy
No Info
Muzahidul I. No Info No Info 11 месяцев назад
49
Javasocute
No Info
Brian D. No Info No Info No Info
50
Vaniteux
No Info
Niclas Svensson No Info No Info No Info

Онлайн карточные игры в киберспорте не являются чем-то удивительным или необычным. Популярность, которой смогла добиться игра Hearthstone – является тому подтверждением. Перед вами топ игроков Hearthstone, составленный на основе статистики и личных достижений киберспортсменов, которые соревнуются на профессиональных турнирах по этой карточной игре. Верхние строчки рейтинга достались самым успешным и опытным игрокам, которые отличились победами в e-sport соревнованиях. Но долго ли смогут лучшие игроки Hearthstone удерживать свои позиции в топе нашего рейтинга? Hearthstone ближайшие турниры покажут, кто достоин занять верхние строчки в списке самых рейтинговых киберспортсменов, а кому придется уступить свои места более успешным игрокам. Hearthstone рейтинг игроков поможет вам лучше разобраться в ситуации, которая происходит на киберспортивной сцене и понять какие игроки и киберспортивные команды представляют наибольшую силу в данный момент. Эти знания помогут вам лучше понимать шансы игроков на победу в турнирах. Быть может вы даже научитесь предсказывать точные результаты матчей. Следите за тем, как проходят соревнования вместе с нами!

ТОПОВЫЕ ИГРОКИ HEARTHSTONE

Попасть в топ игроков hearthstone могут только те киберспортсмены, которые продемонстрировали высокие результаты и смогли одержать победы в самых престижных соревнованиях. В Hearthstone статистика игрока отражает его достижения, которых он смог добиться, принимая участие в киберспорт онлайн соревнованиях. Например, киберспорт турниры 2021, а точнее результаты, с которыми они завершились позволили нам выявить наиболее сильных киберспортсменов этого года. Стоит сказать, что наиболее успешные и талантливые hearthstone игроки это высокооплачиваемые киберспортсмены, которые смогли заработать внушительные денежные состояния. Помимо прочего, они пользуются популярностью у фанатов, а также получают интересные предложения от спонсоров и инвесторов. Словом, быть лучшим – действительно выгодно!

Rdu

Румынский киберспортсмен Дима Раду известен в киберспортивном сообществе под ником Rdu. Rdu – hearthstone игрок высокого ранга, который в данный момент выступает в составе коллектива G2 Esports. Но в карьере Димы были и другие киберспортивные команды. Hearthstone статистика игрока ведется с 2014 года – именно тогда он пришел в киберспорт, вступив в ряды коллектива Meet Your Makers. Также он успел отметиться участием в таких командах, как Nihilum и Gamers2, где проявил себя как прекрасный стратег и опытный геймер. Многие игроки современности завидуют Rdu, рейтинг которого стабильно находится на высоком уровне. Можно с уверенностью сказать, что Дима Раду является одним из лучших киберспортсменов в мире.

boozor

Boozor – хартстоун игрок, который смог добиться высоких результатов. Карьера Boozor Hearthstone тесно связана не только с соревнованиями, но и с трансляциями. Многие поклонники киберспорта знают, что Boozor игрок Харстоун, но в тоже время он часто стримит отдельные карточные партии, что также приносит ему славу, популярность и деньги. Для Boozor рейтинговая таблица является своего рода лестницей, которую он шаг за шагом преодолевает. При этом другие Hearthstone игроки остаются далеко позади. В копилке у игрока Boozor турниры, которые он забрал в свою пользу, обыграв самых сильных киберспортсменов. Соперники отмечают, что Бузур мастерски применяет стратегические задумки и умеет просчитывать свою игру на ход вперед.

Frezzar

Далее мы хотим вам рассказать об одном шведском игроке, который с легкостью выигрывает самые сложные турниры по Hearthstone. Frezzar – hearthstone игрок, который прекрасно известен фанатам e-sport соревнований. В 2014 году он начал свою карьеру, когда вступил в ряды известного киберспортивного коллектива Fnatic. Но уже в 2015 году он перешел в команду ManaLight, где играет и по сей день. Многие hearthstone игроки завидуют Frezzar, статистика которого полна побед на различных престижных турнирах и чемпионатах. На сегодняшний день Frezzar сумел набраться немало опыта и планирует в ближайшее время порадовать своих фанатов, выиграв несколько значимых соревнований. Пожелаем удачи этому шведскому дарованию.

Thijs

Рейтинг игроков Hearthstone постоянно меняется, но игрок, о котором пойдет дальнейший рассказ практически всегда держится максимально близко к верхним строчкам чарта. Речь идет о Thijs – hearthstone легенде и одном из самых успешных киберспортсменов за всю историю.
Thijs – ХС игрок и ветеран киберспорта, который начал свою карьеру в 2014 году, вступив в команду Meet Your Makers. Также он отметился участием в коллективах Nihilum и Gamers2, а сейчас играет в составе G2 Esports. На счету Thijs турниры, в которых он забрал первое место, обыграв самых сильных соперников. Это принесло ему почет, славу и несколько сотен тысяч долларов призовых.

Calka

В завершении нашего рассказа о лучших игроках, хотелось бы упомянуть о Calka – Hearthstone про геймере, который знаком большому числу фанатов игры. Calka – Hearthstone игрок, запомнившийся многим благодаря особой тактике и манере игры, которая сочетает в себе холодный расчет и неожиданные для противника решения. Для фанатов Calka Hearthstone матчи с его участием всегда являются интересным зрелищем. А сам игрок похоже реально получает удовольствие от игры, выдумывая новые тактики, воплощая их в жизнь и побеждая. Просто вбейте в поисковике «Calka Hearthstone статистика» и убедитесь в этом сами. Для Calka рейтинг играет важную роль, поэтому он старается держать ближе к первым его строчкам.

BEST HEARTHSTONE PLAYERS RANKING

# Nickname Name Nickname / Total earned Rating Total earned Last game
1
Hyped
$ 6 600
George Maganzini No Info $ 6 600 5 years ago
2
Frezzar
No Info
Bertil Fall No Info No Info No Info
3
Rdu
No Info
Radu Dima No Info No Info 11 months ago
4
Thijs
No Info
Thijs Molendijk No Info No Info 11 months ago
5
sorengu
No Info
soren gu No Info No Info No Info
6
macstR
No Info
Scott McGlashan No Info No Info No Info
7
Impact
No Info
Josh Graham No Info No Info 1 year ago
8
ChanceHS
No Info
Chance Rebholz No Info No Info No Info
9
tomflr
No Info
Tom Finlayson No Info No Info No Info
10
Freshca
No Info
Travis Boyer No Info No Info No Info
11
Fizdarth
No Info
Kian Keat Gan No Info No Info No Info
12
Lalasong
No Info
Zi Song Hee No Info No Info No Info
13
Duck
No Info
stefan van waalwijk No Info No Info No Info
14
Crusadan
No Info
Stephen Price No Info No Info No Info
15
_Stanley
No Info
Victor Stanley No Info No Info No Info
16
ikealyou
No Info
Bartłomiej Zawadzki No Info No Info No Info
17
A83650
No Info
Kacper Kwieciński No Info No Info 2 years ago
18
Moluk
No Info
Wojciech Złomek No Info No Info 2 years ago
19
Kamyk
No Info
Mateusz Kamiński No Info No Info No Info
20
Schismatron
No Info
Simon Lindström No Info No Info No Info
21
tom60229
No Info
Wei Lin Chen No Info No Info 10 months ago
22
Roger
No Info
Sheng-yuan Luo No Info No Info 3 years ago
23
pinpingho
No Info
Kwo-Ping Ho No Info No Info No Info
24
Wingan
No Info
Jesper Wingqvist No Info No Info No Info
25
Ant
No Info
Anthony Trevino No Info No Info 4 years ago
26
Lowelo
No Info
- No Info No Info No Info
27
pAc
No Info
Pierre-amaury C. No Info No Info 2 years ago
28
Un33D
No Info
Grégoire Bodin No Info No Info 3 years ago
29
Unskiller
No Info
Damian Warzycha No Info No Info No Info
30
foreo
No Info
Lukas Arkusinski No Info No Info No Info
31
AmetystDrago
No Info
Przemysław Nadolski No Info No Info No Info
32
Zozus
No Info
Mateusz Matejko No Info No Info No Info
33
DrEaX
No Info
Mateusz Michalski No Info No Info No Info
34
izual512
No Info
Tomasz Oleszczyk No Info No Info No Info
35
Xeno
No Info
Michał Kaczorowski No Info No Info 11 months ago
36
Inderen
No Info
Erik Kristensen No Info No Info No Info
37
Vortex
No Info
Teun Eielts No Info No Info 11 months ago
38
FallenRemote
No Info
Remy Doornberg No Info No Info No Info
39
Skip
No Info
Jan Birkmeyer No Info No Info No Info
40
Phrixius
No Info
- No Info No Info No Info
41
IhaveLethal
No Info
Jordan Petridis No Info No Info 1 year ago
42
Genjei
No Info
- No Info No Info No Info
43
L0gan
No Info
Chris boutakidis No Info No Info No Info
44
Typhus
No Info
Raphael Nicolas No Info No Info No Info
45
Yogg
No Info
Damien L'hostis No Info No Info 2 years ago
46
Azcan
No Info
Filip Horvath No Info No Info No Info
47
itzBolt
No Info
Benton Chan No Info No Info No Info
48
Muzzy
No Info
Muzahidul I. No Info No Info 11 months ago
49
Javasocute
No Info
Brian D. No Info No Info No Info
50
Vaniteux
No Info
Niclas Svensson No Info No Info No Info

Online card games in esports are not surprising or unusual. The popularity that Hearthstone has achieved is proof of that. Here are the top Hearthstone players, based on the statistics and personal achievements of players who compete in professional tournaments on this card game. The top of the ranking goes to the most successful and experienced players, who have distinguished themselves by their victories in e-sport competitions. But how long can the best Hearthstone players keep their position at the top of our rankings? Hearthstone upcoming tournaments will show you who is worthy to top the list of top ranked esport players, and who will have to give up their places to more successful players. The Hearthstone player rankings will help you better understand the situation on the esports scene and understand which players and esports teams represent the greatest strengths at the moment. This knowledge will help you understand better the chances of players to win tournaments. You might even learn how to predict the exact results of matches. Follow the competitions with us!

TOP HEARTHSTONE PLAYERS

Only those players who have performed well and managed to win the most prestigious competitions can make it into the top Hearthstone players. In Hearthstone, a player’s stats reflect the achievements a player has made by taking part in online esport competitions. For instance, the esports 2021 tournaments, or to be more precise, the results with which they ended, allowed us to identify this year’s strongest esports players. It is worth saying that the most successful and talented hearthstone players are highly paid players who have managed to earn impressive monetary fortunes. Among other things, they are popular with fans and also get interesting offers from sponsors and investors. In short, being the best is really profitable!

Rdu

Romanian esports player Dima Radu is known in the esports community as Rdu. Rdu is a high ranked Hearthstone player who currently plays on the G2 Esports team. But there have been other teams in Dima’s career. The player’s Hearthstone stats can be traced back to 2014, when he joined the Meet Your Makers esports team. He’s also been a part of teams such as Nihilum and Gamers2 where he’s proven to be an excellent strategist and experienced gamer. Many of today’s gamers envy Rdu, whose rating is consistently high. It is safe to say that Dima Radu is one of the best players in the world.

boozor

Boozor is a Hearthstone player who has been able to achieve great results. Boozor’s Hearthstone career is closely linked not only to competition, but also to broadcasting. Many esports fans know that Boozor is a Hearthstone player, but at the same time he often streams individual card games, which also brings him fame, popularity and money. For Boozor, the ranking table is a ladder of sorts that he overcomes step by step. In doing so, the other Hearthstone players remain far behind. Boozor has tournaments in his piggy bank that he has won in his favour by defeating the strongest players. Competitors have noted that Boozor is adept at strategic thinking and knows how to plan his game ahead.

Frezzar

Further down, we want to share with you the details of a Swedish player who easily wins the toughest Hearthstone tournaments. Frezzar is well known to e-sport fans. He started his career in 2014 when he joined the famous esport team Fnatic. But in 2015 he joined the ManaLight team, where he still plays to this day. Many Hearthstone players envy Frezzar, whose statistics are full of victories in various prestigious tournaments and championships. To date, Frezzar has managed to gain a lot of experience and plans to please his fans in the near future by winning some significant competitions. We wish the best of luck to this Swedish genius.

Thijs

The Hearthstone player rankings are constantly changing, but the player in question is almost always as close to the top of the charts as possible. We’re talking about Thijs, a Hearthstone legend and one of the most successful esports players in history.
Thijs is an HS player and esports veteran who began his career in 2014 by joining the Meet Your Makers team. He has also featured in the Nihilum and Gamers2 teams, and currently plays for G2 Esports. Thijs has a string of tournaments to his credit, where he has taken first place by beating some of the toughest opponents. This has brought him honour, fame and several hundred thousand dollars in prize money.

Calka

To complete our overview of the best players, we would like to mention Calka – a Hearthstone pro gamer who is familiar to a large number of fans of the game. Calka – Hearthstone player, famous to many for his special tactics and style of play that combines cold calculation with unexpected decisions for the opponent. For Calka Hearthstone fans, his matches are always an exciting experience. And the player himself seems to really enjoy the game, inventing new tactics, bringing them to life and winning. Just type “Calka Hearthstone stats” into the search engine and see for yourself. For Calka the ranking plays an important role, so he tries to keep close to the top of it.